The four candidates who will continue to the General Election in April, and their unofficial vote tally is as follows:.

Darrell Hines – 535

Michael Coughlin – 398

Carrie Buss (Incumbent) – 267

Scott Graewin – 156

There are two seats open, therefore the top two in the April election will be on the board.

The Election results should be official after the Canvass set to take place Thursday Morning at 8am.

Click below for the tally by municipality.

2018 Board Election Primary Tally Sheet UNOFFICAL