The Reedsburg/Wisconsin Dells/Mauston Hockey COOP claimed their 2nd straight conference championship and was also awarded the #2 seed in the WIAA hockey tournament section 4.  Reedsburg/WI Dells/Mauston will take on the winner of the either #7 Baraboo/Portage or #10 Viroqua on February 14th.  The Tomah/Sparta hockey team received the #3 seed in the same section and will host #6 West Salem on February 14th.