(AP)  Pittsburgh center fielder and San Diego third baseman Chase Headley are among nine players who have won Gold Gloves for the first time.   The awards for fielding excellence were presented Tuesday night by Rawlings.  Baltimore shortstop J.J. Hardy also was in the first-time group. The Orioles were the only team with three winners, with center fielder Adam Jones and catcher Matt Wieters also being picked by major league managers and coaches.   St. Louis catcher Yadier Molina and Yankees first baseman Mark Teixeira each won for the fifth time.  Angels center fielder Mike Trout didn’t get chosen despite a season full of sensational catches.  Chicago Cubs second baseman Darwin Barney won for the first time in the National League.  In the AL, pitchers Jake Peavy of the White Sox and Jeremy Hellickson shared the honor as first-time winners. This was only the third time since the Gold Gloves were first presented in 1957 that there was a tie – there were four NL outfielders in 2007 and four AL outfielders in 1985.