During a Special Necedah School Board meeting Monday night, the members elected Dan Dutscheck as Board President, Brian Seebruck as Vice-President, Mike Horak continues as Clerk, and Board Treasurer is Jim Collis.  The Necedah Bank was designated the Depository for District Funds, and the Juneau County Star Times was designated as the Official Newspaper.   Necedah School Superintendent Larry Gierach says, “The Board approved a salary increase of 1.5-percent for teachers for the 2012-13 school year retroactive to July 1st, 2012.  The Board approved support staff salary increases of 2.25-percent for the 2012-13 school year also retroactive to July 1st of last year.  The Board accepted the resignation of Building and Grounds Supervisor Ray Strack effective May 31st, 2013.”   “Strack had retired previously and the Board brought him back, but he is retiring for good at the end of the month,” said Gierach, “and the position has been posted.”  The Board then went into Closed Session Monday night and reconvened into Open Session.  Gierach said, “the Board reported the Supervisorial positions will receive a 2.25-percent salary increase and administrators Wendy Horbinski and myself will receive a 1.5-percent salary increase.”