Spring Election 2013 is finished and the votes have been tallied.  In the Mauston City Council District 5 race, challenger Steve Leavitt upset incumbent Paul Huebner.  Leavitt received 46 votes to Huebner’s 31.  In the Mauston School Board races, the incumbent candidates held off a challenge by Larry Taylor.  Unofficially Brian Fox received 660-votes, RJ Rogers-583 votes, and Betty Kryka received 541 votes while Taylor received 473.  In the City of Adams mayoral race, incumbent Jan Baumgartner keeps her position by defeating challenger Warren Laquee.  Baumgartner received 186-votes to Laquee’s 144.  In the Adams-Friendship School District Referendum question asking whether to borrow 3-million plus dollars to build a performing arts addition to the high school, 60-percent of the voters said ‘no’.  The top three vote getters for the Adams-Friendship School Board were Jeff Babcock, Karen Schulz, and Richard Matzke.  Lyndon Station Village President Dave Klicko won re-election to a second term Tuesday by defeating Larry Wheley, Junior by 13-votes, 68 to 55.  In Hillsboro city races, for Ward 3 Incumbent Pat Moen kept her seat while Thomas Hotec won a write-in vote for Ward 4.  Village of Camp Douglas President Earl Ells won re-election by defeating Jim Boardman by 6-votes, 81 to 75.  The top three vote getters for Village Trustee were Tracy Kemp, Mike Doyle, and James Newlun.  The Town of Fountain Supervisors are Raymond Kriegl and John Elsing.  Vince Marchetti kept his Town of Necedah Board Chairman position by receiving 60-percent of the vote and stopping a challenge by Danny Rabold.  And in the Town of Germantown the top two vote getters for Supervisor were incumbents Dale Simonson and Jim Collis.